Lyon County Retirement Benefits (Minnesota)

Lyon County Social Security Offices are local branches of the federal Social Security Administration in Lyon County, Minnesota. They issue social security cards, provide disability benefits, and manage Lyon County retirement benefits. A Social Security Office can help people determine their eligibility for retirement benefits, estimate monthly benefit payments, and process applications for Lyon County Social Security benefits. They also provide assistance on spousal benefits, determining age requirements for benefits, and accessing work history records. Lyon County Social Security Offices process retirement payments and assist individuals with problems receiving their retirement benefits, and they provide additional information about retirement benefits on their website.

Marshall Social Security Office Marshall MN 507 Jewett Street 56258 507-532-2850