Douglas County Retirement Benefits (Oregon)

Douglas County Social Security Offices are local branches of the federal Social Security Administration in Douglas County, Oregon. They issue social security cards, provide disability benefits, and manage Douglas County retirement benefits. A Social Security Office can help people determine their eligibility for retirement benefits, estimate monthly benefit payments, and process applications for Douglas County Social Security benefits. They also provide assistance on spousal benefits, determining age requirements for benefits, and accessing work history records. Douglas County Social Security Offices process retirement payments and assist individuals with problems receiving their retirement benefits, and they provide additional information about retirement benefits on their website.

Roseburg Social Security Office Roseburg OR 1730 Northwest Hughwood Drive 97471